The City of Springhill City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Contact Info

D. Nicole Frazier -Mayor Pro Tem
Alderman District #1
1013 Coyle Street, Springhill, LA 71075
(318) 578-1884
[email protected]

Dennis Smith
Alderman District #2
410 5th Street SE Springhill, LA 71075
(318) 469+0594
[email protected]

Stacey Willard
Alderman District #3
202 Meadow Creek Dr. Springhill, LA 71075
[email protected]

Mike Whitlock
Alderman District #4
212 Forest Street Springhill, LA 71075
(318) 422-3727
[email protected]

Derek Melancon
Alderman District #5
1005 Janice Drive Springhill, LA 71075
(318) 465-5991
[email protected]